Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Cancer New skull breaking open/neck crackling/fluid sensations with weed use

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by Disparation, Jun 1, 2019.

1. Hello, I joined the forums just for this post, so forgive me if I am doing something incorrectly.

I have been using medical marihuana for a couple of years now to treat chronic nerve/joint/muscle pain and more recently chemotherapy related side effects. The positives for me have always outweighed the negatives, until recently.

My team of doctors are aware that I use MMJ however are not incredibly familiar with it nor do they have a firm grasp on my symptoms or what is happening to me outside of my brain tumor as it is. I do plan to bring this up with them, I just feel that you all would potentially have more answers for me.