Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how can i help my mom?

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by dido, Jul 23, 2017.

1. Hi good people,
    im completely new to MM but i really believe in the idea so much...
    My mo is about 68 years old...
    she is diabetic and hypertensive...
    she has bone and muscle aches and she had colon cancer and had a surgery years ago... but as side effects she has regular daily diarrhea which is draining her out...
    i wanted to know if i can make anything using hash, keif or marijuana that can help with pain and hopefully constipation...
    i would need something that can be used orally.... with no or minimal high (she never drank alcohol in her life and sure never smoke an not ready to start...
    she is already skeptical about medical cannabis and i finally hardly convinced her with the idea
    i have now a nice piece of hash... very potent smoke... mostly endica from the kind of high i get...
    i would like to try something from that... what would u recommend guys???
    waiting your reply