Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

Total noobie

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Azrazil, Apr 14, 2016.

1. Help, help help!! I've read and re read advice and info columns about growing but nothing is happening!
    Ok, ok, I had a clone with 6 leaves on and it was looking rather healthy. 3 days later re planted into a bigger pot,(coca coir), and it's fell apart since then. Leaves brown n shrivelled, m8 suggested mute burn. So, rinsed through with good ole h20 and re-potted into drier coco. But now leaves are droopy no color on bottom leaves and top ones are dark green with yellow edges. No grow for 2wks. What have I done wrong? Will Mj recover?
    P.s: in a grow tent with 300w dual cfl about 50 - 60cm away from plant, soil moist but not soaking.

2. Hi repotting prob shocked it!!! If ya flush with ph water then feed wi a small amount of nutes as no food in coco. Not sure wi sounfs of it if they dead!! Do u av a pic? Wen it went brown and shivelled wat was yr temp then? Cud it av been burnt? Not sure wat to advise other than if its alive just jeep steady temp wi high humidity . If ya put yr hand were plant top is and its hot on yr hand under light then its defo too hot for ya plant love. Keep ph steady around 5.8 /6.00 and give some root stim to help wi stress etc. Then hope for best. Hope goes well but if not better luck next time love Xxx

• Like Like x 1
  3. Have you been feeding it?

• Like Like x 1
  4. Sounds like it was a little shocked when you transplanted and then made things worse by doing even more shit to it. I hope it makes it through but doesn't sound good. When you transplant, you need to leave it alone for a couple days except to water if it needs it.

My Journal

• Like Like x 1