Price not an option what vaporizer is best n why ? What would you buy ?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Tpee, Oct 31, 2017.

1. Looking to get a vaporizer ... I'm new to vaping ... coming from a water bong ... price is not an issues ... I want something easy to use ... easy to clean ... and producing a excellent vaporing experience.... I've looked at the volcano and etc ,.. wondering what everyone's opinion are ...also curious how different my experience will be coming from a water bong .... thanks in advance

• Like Like x 1
  2. Curious why some vape/ bong together ? Does it change the experience at all in anyway ?

• Like Like x 1
  3. I like my Arizer Air, though I'm not expert.

• Like Like x 2
  4. Thanks forty winks ...I'll look into that one .... I smoke alone ... and I like using different strains threw out the day ... want something easy you and easy to clean ... .. thanks for responding

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  5. I'm happy with my Arizer Extreme Q

• Like Like x 1
  6. Thanks scurfer... I'll look that one up to ... I really appreciate your comment . Thank you

• Like Like x 1
  7. It's perfect for all of that. They could have provided a quicker charger is my only complaint.

• Like Like x 1
  8. I have been vaping for going on 5 years.

You should look at the Evic-Tubo tubo evic

9. Salutations Tpee,

It's never been a matter of cost, actually: just juge them all by their "Release/Transport Agent" for starters, then try to find if the various designer solutions were adapted to such an application, especially for an ex-smoker.

Personally i've made circles around my HerbalAire for nearly 25 months until it was definitely decomissioned, so to speak... Not to mention health issues emerged much sooner, after about only 6 months. All attempts using an Arizer V-Tower contributed to render my situation even worse, this one ended up as a "potpourri warmer" which it always was by design, exactly.