Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Noob storys.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by highventure, Nov 26, 2011.

1. Noob story thread? Noob story thread.

Seriously, I've smoked with noobs before and they don't even chill out and enjoy the smoke. They're just like "hey man pass it pass it hey pass it man yo bro pass it" and I'm all like "dude whats the rush? chill out.". I know I was a noob at once... and we all where at one point in time. But my question is, where we really that annoying as noobs? What where you like as a noob?

My story: I used to smoke myself paranoid when I was new... for me, it wasnt if you enjoyed the high, but how high you where. Everything was 1-10 for me, the higher the better... Till one mishap happened either my mom calling (I was like 14) or someone said something... I would just go batshit. Then comedown and get really high again... I began to realize slowly (very slowly) that I didn't enjoy that. I used to smoke till i was out of weed but I began to realize that weeds not about getting fucked up all the time... it has the power to get you fucked up but its not always good to be fucked up... Its like a responsibility :smoking: fuck I'm high... Its one of those get fucked up days you know?

Post how you used to be as a noob.

2. as a noob? pff i was born a seasoned toker!

but really, i was just anxious to get high

3. Im sorry, many of us were never noobs to smoking buds. I believe many of us were born with blunts in our mouths...atleast thats what the baby pictures suggest.

4. lmfao!!:D