Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Can I make weed pill capsules?

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by njww627, Aug 21, 2018.

1. Hello All! Looking for a how-to on making weed capsules..would I need to bake the weed first before putting in a empty pill capsule or just grind then put it in? Sorry I'm new to this, looking for something easy and discreet. Thanks!

2. Hallucinating Hash Capsules for Hemp Heads

Decarb anything you intend to eat or drink (240 F for 40 minutes)

5 grams of decarbed hash ( powdered bud works too )
    2.5 teaspoons Coconut oil
    .5 teaspoon Lecithin
    Blend
    Heat 220 F for 20 minutes
    Freeze (optional to soften the gritty mouth feel)
    Heat 220 F for 20 minutes
    Done
    Fills about 30 (0) sized capsules ( 30 doses @ 100-150mg each when using good hash )
    Start with about a 1/4 filled cap and wait 2 full hours to see just how stoned you are.
    [​IMG]
    The stainless steel dish is from petco cat food dish.
    The Mr Coffee mug heater keeps the sludge hot while filling the caps with an eyedropper.
    BNW

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. The first, and most important thing to do is decarb @ 240 F for 40 min using a verifying thermometer.
    Then grind it to fine powder for ease of use and better absorption.
    At this point the herb is as potent as it will ever be, but it won't be very digestible for most people, and the high will be disappointing.