advice on vaporizers

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by alexwallis, Oct 26, 2010.

1. #1 alexwallis, Oct 26, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 28, 2010
    Hi My name is Alex, I am fairly new to toking, and completely new to the city even though I signed up some time ago. I am writing for some advice about vaporizers, before I get on to my questions, I need to explain something about myself, that is that I am blind. I know your wondering how I am able to write this message to you now, and read your replies. The answer is that on my computer I have a program called a screen reader which is able to read any text that is on the screen to me with artificial speech, with it I can do pretty much anything anyone else can do on the computer such as read and write e mail, brows the net etc. I got into smoking weed probably just over a year ago while I was at college. Unfortunately the crowd I was hanging out with never got around to showing me how to roll a joint, I would ask them and they would always say either they were two stoned or they would when they had more time. So this is where I come to the vaporizer questions I have. I have a friend who lives quite far from me in the UK, he is happy to put joints in the post to me in a cd case, but I go through them fairly quickly.
    I have read about vaporizers and figured that maybe they are a possible way for me to make my weed last.