Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

400g of pre-vaped bud. What should I do with it?

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by cloudsfordays420, May 5, 2016.

1. Hey there fellow tokers! After seeing many post about vaped weed being useful for cooking, I started to save my leftovers instead of throwing them away, and I'm now up to over 400g. I have very little experience cooking with cannabis, and my last attempt at making "weed tea" with my vaped grounds was a pretty big failure.
    I was hoping that some of you lovely people would be able to share with me some yummy and (preferably) easy recipes, so that this time I might actually succeed. :)
    If possible, I would like to used a smaller portion recipe (Ex, 10-12 cookies, 6-8 brownies, ect) while still using all of the herb. The reason for this being is that I vape the shit out of my weed, to the point that it is dark brown with no green, and I know how little THC is left. I'd rather have a few strong edibles, then a large batch of weak ones. Any help you guys can give me would be great!

Thanks for reading, and stay high!

2. So I am not a pro, but im sure you could make weed oil, like weed cooking oil and just keep cooking your weed in it until youve done it all. Ill try to explain better.

Ok so.._ my numbers will be 100% OFF so dont use mine buuuut, say you use 3cups canola oil 60g of ground weed.
    Cook your oil like youd be normally making weed oil. Then just keep using that oil until you have no weed. Theoretically you would end up with dank ass weed cooking oil!! Cheers