Your intense high experience

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by nickbic, Mar 15, 2012.

1. post your storys of getting fried or other storys of getting high, so me and my older brother and three of his buddys throw down for 4 grams of this really dank bud, them being all 4 years older than me they could smoke more than me, well i had to keep up so each time i got the bong i took fatter hits than them after the third packed bowl i knew this wasnt a good idea then it really hit me, i was a veggtable that could only laugh and smile, after thirty miniutes like this i could think straight enough to get up and walk around but i was still beyond stoned so from there we spent an hour looking for a basketball pump then we took a trip to tacobell to try a dorito shell taco.. they where amazing. keep in mind this is my first time smoking in two weeks because of my parents

2. Haahahaha amazing, I got so baked at my friends house and he was talking to me and I was unable to answer and then I watched family guy.

3. Bought a bong from my friend and a dub and smoked it all in this epic hard-hitting bong behind an A&P super food mart. I was high as flying balls and floating real good.

Went to McDonalds because my friend and his friend who was also smoking with us wanted something to eat. I never eat McDickcheese so I just chilled.

Mom calls, tells me my brother is in the hospital for a work related accident. Unnecessarily vague on details (that cunt). Tells me to come home.

This is in the late afternoon in the summer so the sun is setting and I'm high as balls and all of a sudden I get this horrible vibe of death. I just imagined my brother in the hospital with his face blown off or some other horrifying electrical accident (he's an electrical engineer). I'm walking home (across town) and I'm just tripping out and hearing crazy shit, like everything just sounding like screaming and I imagined what intense pain must feel like.