Your high school experience?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by iNuBBiN, Mar 15, 2012.

1. Was just thinking about how a lot of people say they hated high school and then you have people say high school was the best time of there life. Well how about you?

Mine was pretty good, though I wish now I would have done more stuff since I was so shy but it was good. Being a freshman I guess is kinda scary but my class ran that shit. My friend and neighbor would through a party every Friday and Saturday night and in the summers like 3-4 times a week. Haha we were freshman and sophomores that would throw a party and have the seniors and juniors come to our partys, and it stayed that way for years. It was actually pretty sad now that I think about it. I remember sitting in the "smoking" room and just seeing sophomores, juniors, seniors come in and smoke and just thinking why the fuck are these 17 & 18 kids are having to smoke with us 14,15,& 16 year olds. Haha the older we got the more badass we became really. Miss those days

So how was you guys hs experience?

2. i got kicked out of my highschool for having a half in my locker...and i got arrested on top of all that, but now im slowly finishing up my first year in med school and still getting baked as ever

as the geico commercial states...Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

3. It wasn't that bad, it wasn't that good. It was just kinda meh. College is a much better experience for me.

4. im in my senior year in highschool and i was getting a paper checked with some kid at the teachers desk because i missed it or whatever. well while he's explaining something to me and this kid i turned around and walked back to my seat and sat down. he asked what i was doing and i said i thought you were done talking to me LOL
    edit: this was freshmen year

5. I coasted. Didnt start drinking or anything till senior year, started smoking before though. It was eh. College is much better though.