Yield question/opinions welcomed!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by RL216, Jan 19, 2013.

1. First off, I've been growing for just about three years now and nothing remotely large scale, four plants at the most. Just personal use and a few extra bucks from close friends...hey we all got bills right? Anyway, as far as lighting spectrum goes, I started with the highest lumen daylight CFL bulbs, making a ficture of 8 of those bulbs combined...then eventually went with 400w open hood...now to the present, i've recently upgraded to 1000w hydrofarm, closed hood, dual ducting and 6" inline fan, which i've been using for almost a month now.