Yellowing of leaves

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by joshs74, Feb 7, 2013.

1. so here is my 4 week old (today) plant. It was doing fine until about a week ago. It started to droop and looked even worse than it does now. It has perked up a bit but now the bottom set of leaves is turning yellow. I'm a newb and need help. I have looked online for solutions but no mater what i find itll never be the same variables as my plant so...here is its info

Box: 4x2x2 grow box (mylar wrapped)
    Pot: About 1.5 gallons aof soil in it (give or take)
    Soil: Miracle grow potting mix
    Light: 5 100w CFL's (other plants in box)
    Air: Humidifier in the box.
    AVG TEMPS= 83-88
    AVG HUMIDITY= 50-60
    Water: tap water that is always left out for a couple days.
    Vents: bottom and top vents with fans and carbon filters.

My watering habits are probably whats wrong but i am just unsure. I dont know how much water it should get and am scared to over/under water. For about the last week or so the humidity has dropped hard and i couldn't get it to raise so i was forced to buy a humidifier last night. So for a couple of days it had around 40% humidity and 85 degrees. The soil is the MG and could be the problem?

soil ingredients:

0.21 - 0.07 - 0.14

Total nitrogen.........0.21%
    0.12% ammoniacal nitrogen
    0.09% nitrate nitrogen
    Available phosphate..........0.07%
    soluble potash..............0.14%
    Iron...............0.10%

I need some help... thank to anyone who can.

[​IMG]

Picture from today

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Picture from the other day.