Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Years of Buildup, time to clean up?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by xEmox, Apr 11, 2009.

1. So i have been smoking for roughly 8 years, and it is definatly a daily routine. However i find my self coughing up more and more tar as the years go by, the amount of tar/ resin in my lungs is building, and there is no doubt there, but is there any herbal medicine or perscription medication that will help my body remove tar/ resin any faster than it already is naturally?

2. well you need to look into a vap or a clean bong with some carbon. and if your smoking stoggies.. there is no need of this thread.....

3. Just cough a lot. It should totally work man.

4. get a vape or a nice bong. if you do, dont smoke stogies. and i would take a 2 week tbreak to help your lungs get a head start on healing.

5. #5 blinkguitar2, Apr 11, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 11, 2009
    yeah dude, stop smoking bluts and joints for a bit and use a bong or buy a vape.
    and if you smoke cigs then your fucked no matter what you do lol.

edit: my roommate was coughing some shit up(he smokes cigs as well as lots of pot), he took some mucinex or whatever, and was coughing way way way more stuff up. no idea if this has anything to do with what you're saying lol.

6. if you find tar is starting to get to you.. well you are kinda screwed. its a little too late, nothing cleanses your lungs lol... cig smokers would be all over that shit.