Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

X a n a x

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by Invictis, Feb 11, 2009.

1. Well, since I stopped smoking this is pretty much all I take now. Gotta love xanax, there's 25 bars in the picture btw. I tried to spell out "I'm back GC" with the bars, but I didn't have enough :devious:

[​IMG]

2. if you don't mind me asking why did you stop smoking?

3. I had been smoking everyday for 3 years, and I started to develop major anxiety/depression/depersonalization issues, which is my fault because I was smoking everyday multiple times a day. I'm gonna stop for a while and eventually get back into it, but i'll only be smoking once a week or so.

4. Can I has your xanax please?

5. So what you just going to post in Pandoras now?

6. ur telling me ur gonna go thru 25 xanax and not even smoke A LITTLE!?!?!?!? i cant help but have a bowl or two when after i pop xannies...and if i don't (remember to) pack one, theres always a smoked bowl when i wake up...lol

7. he can post anywhere to help noobs with their buds issues if he wants but i guess he might as well chill in the Box ;)

8. i second this. I wake up with boxes of blunts smoked, and im like fuck i dont remeber this

9. He said earlier that he was going to stay away from the city..

10. #10 Invictis, Feb 11, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 11, 2009
    nah i'm back posting again in every section, I deleted my 'goodbye' post, the city was too damn hard to stay away from. at first I thought looking at bud was going to make me want to smoke really badly again, but i've accepted the fact i'm not going to be smoking for a while, so it's all good. when you smoke everyday for 3 years, and you quit, the first few days your mind is a lot different, it's hard to explain, I wasn't thinking straight.

11. So basically it was for attention?

What i gather..

Hate on me, i know, i know.