Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

wow is this normal?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by what65, May 23, 2009.

1. its my first time being high and i havent done any other drugs but alcohal before

i thought weed was just like being drunk and sort of woozy but right now i feel like what is desribed in acid/salvia/peyote/4th plateu dxm

basically if i dont move i start floating.. and ill think i dissolve into particles my vision is shaking so bad i cant see anything it feels like everythung is a mile away 1 minute in real life feels like 2 hours

im typing very fast somehow hitting the right keys while i float arond

i plunge into an abyyss i think ill die i feel so strange

is weed supposed to give you this kind of body high and fucked up thoughts? 120 pounds, smoked 2 grams (beasters), second time (no tolerance)

i mean i think fuuuucked up things and it took me 4 hours (felt like it) to sign up for this website i keep falling through my body andshit

and no not laced

2. 2 grams by yourself, the second time??? doubt it, but yeah your high, now relax and enjoy it:smoking::smoking:

3. hahahaha dude i when i was high the first time was 1st pd in math class i when i looked away from my arms, i thought they were literally melting off. hahahaha ive never been that high since

4. yeah is that odd? I rolled a very loose fat joint and just inhaled the whole thing waiting 1 second between each hit