Worries about my seedling, whats wrong?!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Vixen3000, Mar 28, 2017.

1. Ok so shes 4 weeks old today
    Is an autoflower indica strain

Her leaves are more yellow than green.
    Shes got one bew leaf curling up
    she feels dry even though i water her when needed
    the tips of the older leaves are white
    Her new leaves have burgandy edges

She sits under 24 hour 250W LED lights with a fan. I put her in pure super organic canna soil.

Whats wrong with her?! :(

Attached Files:

2. could be a dud, that amount of growth is maybe a weeks worth, also could be the soil is too hot for seedlings, you want to start them in some form of low nute seed starter mix like jiffy. Whatever it is that plant should be way more developed after four weeks

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. Four weeks...I am a complete noob and these are Photo Indicas about 10 days (lower left is about 6 days old old when taken.)
    Different strains have different growth rates as do siblings...

IMG_0195.JPG

4. Looks like temps and phosphorus deficiency in the plant, but 4 weeks in is too long to save her.

Sent from my SM-G930W8 using Tapatalk

• Agree Agree x 1