Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Withdrawal

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Bradl33t, Feb 5, 2014.

1. So I've been smoking pretty much every day for the past five years taking occasional breaks and what not for a week or a few days. I even took a year off for my job. But this past year has been filled to the top with smoke. I haven't smoked in 24 hours and I'm starting to have terrible anxiety and nausea and terrible headaches that last hours. Anyone else feel this way when they run out of weed and can't smoke for a few days? I mean seriously this is extreme feeling

2. Lol you'll be good bro its just a rough patch. When ever you pick up that first hit is going to be so nice

3. It's in your head.

4. Easy to say that, but no.

5. well, i mean it IS just in your head. unless your body becomes physically dependent (which it wont for weed) all addiction is in your head.

just gotta deal with it. its weed dude, pull yourself together lol.

• Like Like x 1
  6. your fine LOL

Being in GRASSCITYFORUMS wont help either.. keep your mind busy,excercise.

mary jane will find you

• Like Like x 1
  7. I'd say minor nausea, lack of appetite and sleeplessness are physical effects. I do feel a bit queasy on and off when ceasing toking for the first few days. I cant't eat well or sleep well either. After 2-3 days all is normal though.

Sent from my MexiPhone5000