will my plant grow?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by 2high2die, May 1, 2009.

1. i just used some of the seeds that were in the baggy i got from my dealer, and i planted them in the woods pointed side up about half an inch deep and the seeds were three feet apart. i pretty much want to know if it will grow, and if the seeds were good to use.

description of seed: the seeds where white.

2. you should of germanated the seeds before just planting and I've found out the darker the seed the better

3. Yes germinating the seed first would have been better.

They will most probably sprout provided they have enough light and water.

4. #4 2high2die, May 1, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 1, 2009
    what does germinating them do, and how does it help?

5. R u serious?!!!

6. Starts off root growth.

7. well this is my first time growing them, and i cant really get to high maintenance with the growing process because i cant afford to get caught by the people i live with.

8. You need to put in some effort man. You can't just chuck a few seeds in the ground and they will grow to be healthy.( although it can happen)

If your serious about growing read some stickies in the outdoor and beginners forums.

9. im not really that serious about growing right now, i just wanted to see how easy it was to grow weed. i figured someone at some point had to have chucked seeds on the ground and grew marijuana, so why cant i? i dont really have the time to grow it the right way right now, and i wasnt really sure if it would even work seeing as i got the seeds from the weed i bought from my dealer.

10. #10 cash407, May 1, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 1, 2009