Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Why do I have the feeling of......

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Blunt Visions, May 13, 2010.

1. I have been smoking for 6 months now (so I guess i'm still a noob) and whenever I smoke good dank I always have this feeling that I've pissed myself. Lol, so whenever nobody is looking I grab my crouch to see if I did. What causes me to feel this way? Is it one of the side affects or what because some of my friends look at me weird whenever I tell them this.

2. :poke:

Never happened to me.

3. #3 GripItNRipIt, May 13, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 13, 2010
    Well, you do have Cannabinoid receptors in the belly region, if you are talking about a feeling in your abdomen....I used to get the feeling that i needed to burp when I smoked, but that's gone.

Weed can affect different people different ways. It will not, however, actually make you pee your pants.

Maybe you get so stoned you forget to pee? It would have to be some dank nasty...

EDIT: ^^Yeah, weird face here as well. Thought I'd try to give some answer lolz.

4. I take that back. It happens sometimes when I smoke good dank, not always. The last time it happened was when smoked Sour D in a blunt. I was pretty faded. Really, this has never happened to anyone?