Why are girls bad at smoking/being high?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Tooth, Oct 15, 2011.

1. So last night I meet up with a few friends I haven't seen since I graduated and we were smoking and having a good time. Then my friend who I'll address as Sanchez saw a girl he used to know and she came along for the ride. Now this girl has only smoked a few times, you can probably count them on one hand but she was so damn annoying. First thing she said to us was that we had shitty weed, like really? We're smoking you out and you're telling us our weed is bad? (It wasn't, it was some fire sativa. I was spacing out and listening to some oldies on the radio.) She told us that she wasn't even getting high after she had taken like 5-6 hits out of this small pipe and I noticed the smoke was still pretty thick when she would exhale so I figured she wasn't inhaling at all. Well, after that we were talking about 4/20 and how her ex-boyfriend (we didn't know they broke up) smoked us all out and just talking about it. Then she gets all upset and says we're killing her high (which she earlier said she didn't have) and then it turns into an awkward silence for about 2-3 minutes.
    Best part was when we dropped her off and she had a hard time unlocking her car and we laughed for a good minute and bounced. Didn't even check if she left or not, but whatever. Not my problem. That was my rant, good thing she just stuck around for half an hour and didn't ruin the night. I wasn't the only one who felt that way either.

Anyone else dealt with people like this? Not just girls.

2. I'll answer your question. and I'll answer it damn good.

Why are men always making assumptions for a good fifty plus percent of the population based off the actions of one?

Edit: ............. :p

3. sounds like she just wanted to smoke more and 5 hits was probably not enough.