Whose Going to Bonnaroo?

Discussion in 'Music genres, Bands and Artists' started by SlightlyAustin, May 19, 2010.

1. Whats up everyone, i was just wondering if any fellow blades are going to bonnaroo this summer. If so, what are some bands you really wanna see, and what else is there to get into at the grounds of the concert? Ive never been and im really excited, so if youve been give a little info on whats to come.

Happy Toking :smoke:

2. I'm going this summer with three of my friends. We're heading down there from Maryland. It's gonna be one long fucking blunt ride :smoking: I couldn't even think of which band or artist I'm most excited to see. They're all going to be awesome. This is my first time going as well and I'm the most excited I've ever been about anything. Austin, have you been looking at the site? That's where all the info is about the other tents (there's a ton of shit to do besides watch any actual music) and they recently put up the schedules for the performances.

For anyone else who'd like to look, Bonnaroo

So who else is all going?? I propose all us blades meet up and share our goods! :bongin:

3. Thanks for the info think. Yeah ive been looking around on the site, i just made my bands to see schedule this morning lol I wanna see Circa Survive the most probably though, ive never seeen them and theyre one of my favorite bands, and seeing them at bonnaroo will be even better. Me and 5 of my friends are headed there from WV.

Agreed, all blades going should chill and share our goodies. Were bringing hash and cookies :)

4. i have plans to go, i am most excited about Jeff Beck and Les Claypool.
    also, i live like 45min away from Manchester which is good

5. i was thinking about going to bonnaroo, but i decided to go to lollapalooza with my friend because he has an aunt that lives down there.