Who's your football team?

Discussion in 'General' started by sensimil, Sep 9, 2002.

1. Im soooooooooooooo lovin life right now!!! Football has started and I am exxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcited!!

just wondering if we have any die hard fans of football out there. gotta love it when the guys get CREAMED.

anyway, all I wanna say is Go Eagles! and Ill tell you I am *impressed* with the Houston Texans. I will be watching them!! I think they're gonna be a sweet team to watch.

ah! chills! I love football!!

did I mention, football has started?!?!? and IM LOVIN IT.
    [​IMG]

2. Well i'm not a big football fan, but theres a steelers game on tonight and i'm watchin it. Because the steelers are the SHIT.

3. sorry..im not a big pro football kinda guy..its all college football...fooz....foozfooozfooooozball...

4. Titans won their first game. The injured list was getting bigger by the play. Hell if they had to play another quarter they may have had to forfit the damn game! Buncha pussies damnit!!!!!!!

5. Tampa Bay, but they damn lost the other nite in OT, them and Green Bay always and forever!

6. I guess i take back my last post..I like watching the rams...they were my grandpa's favorite team and I always remember how he used to yell at the tv when they used to play in LA...chris miller, one of the quarter backs a few years back lived across the street from me and my grandpa would always go apeshit whenever he came up to visit...good times...too bad they moved to st louis

7. im a giants fan.......but this year i have my eyes on the jets.......i really think they have a team that can make it to the superbowl.........as far as teh steelers game tonight.......what happened????

8. wow. first person i know that has it between the GIANTS and JETS. i always hear one or the other.
    lol, as far as tonight, well pitts couldnt pull it together...i mean not for nothing, but patriots you gotta love whats coming to them.