Who wants to illustrate this comic?

Discussion in 'The Artist's Corner' started by antarchy, Apr 2, 2006.

1. Hey all you artists I have a proposition for you. I am an aspiring writer of comics, videogames, and novels. I have wanted to do an e-comic for quite a long time now. I have thought that it would start as a comic online then move to a print version hopefully we can start in Heavy Metal magazine with a novelette. I have started using we because I need an artist. I can't promise any money first off but I will give a 50/50 split of all profits made on this endeavor with a artist or artists who assist. So if you are interested please get in touch with me.
    <o:p> </o:p>