who wants to help

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by dgl420575, Dec 11, 2011.

1. Hey everyone names amen and I live in new Mexico I am a writer for the NM mmj journal. And a celebrated. Grower in the state helped set up 18 dispenseraries here be for setting. Up my own I am a certified. Organic grower that this time around want to share with the world. So who wants to help I will be growing pink plant sweet coffee. Ryder. Lemon skunk. Monster. Bud white. Dwarf. Shot adrenaline sour diesel xwhite widow auto Max. Venom skunk Amsterdam. Sour cream and Thad just to name a few:smoke:

2. What are you asking? I'm pretty sure its probably against the rules.

3. It a figurative. Question swim is preparing. To start a privet grow and what's to know who is interested in keeping. Tabs on this. Not. Who acctually whants to grow first of swim works for the state of new Mexico ad cultivates. For the state a.d wants to share with others. Who may have some input. Toshare or who may need help. LOL I would not let swim involve some one else first it illegal. To permit some one from out idea the group with out permission. From the state too enter. The green house

4. Your name is Amen Swim?

5. Sorry a out spelling. I'm tire jut interested in sharing. Some of my knowledge. I have 18 plus years growing and have been growing. Legally. Since 1997 in California. For the clinics. Just if you WA.t tag along and see what happens besides swim i prive cup right now swim is in first place for most potent cross and third for most out standing presentable dried flower 90 grams ice one plant. So just asking for support

6. No names amen cross. Swim is an anonymous. Look it up in the blue light forums

7. I'm so confused. Idk what your saying or asking help for. I feel like I just asked for a hotdog bun while stoned at a 7/11 lol.

8. [quote name='"dgl420575"']No names amen cross. Swim is an anonymous. Look it up in the blue light forums[/quote]