Who wants to be creative on a signiture for Pucknastyy?

Discussion in 'The Artist's Corner' started by Pucknastyy, Nov 10, 2009.

1. If there is anybody out there who is bored and talented enough to make me a signature with the Cheshire cat incorporated into it, thatd be out of sight. Hit me up.

2. Visit The Artists Corner section, dude, talented people are always offering to make custom sigs.

3. I'll give it a shot if you'd like. I'm by no means an expert but I got photoshop and free time.

I just gotta know
    1) The size you want it to be
    2) If you want anything else besides the Cheshire Cat in it
    3) If there's any particular way you want to look

Lemme know and I'll do my best :p

4. 1) 300 x 125
    2) A kaleidoscope background would be lovely.
    3) Just the Cheshire Cat with a cheesy grin. Surprise me with the pose.

Thanks alot homie, peace and love, peace and love :D

5. #5 Cincysmoker90, Nov 11, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 11, 2009
    So here I was...bored and high... I know its not great but its somethingg, Maybe it just looks good to me because im high, well reguardless i spent about 20 minutes of my life on finding the pictures and messing with it so there ya go!! lol :smoking:

[​IMG]

6. Alright, I messed around for an hour or so and I ended up with these two designs. I thought that since you mentioned that big cheesy grin it might be cool to put it at the center of a kaleidoscope design. I also thought it might be appropriate to make his eyes droop a little bit :D Hope these look okay! They both should be right under 20k.

pucknastysig.jpg

pucknastysig2.jpg

P.S. Cincysmoker90, the colors on that sig you made are sweet :smoking:

7. Right on guys, thanks a bundle.

8. Thanks man, I wasnt trying much lol was just a half ass thing but i like the outcome, I like yours though alot more thought put into yours lol. but thanks again :)

9. why is it when i post this thread no one offers to help? :confused:

10. I hope you like...