White Widow - First Grow

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by WeedFlows, Apr 13, 2009.

1. So as mentioned in the title im a newbie to this...ill do my best to inform u of anything that comes thru my plants :p

My setup looks currently like this :
    [​IMG]

(i managed to fix the dual tube base aftrer alot of sweat and tiers found out its was a lose cable in the wiring)
    Im thinking about keeping the single tube too as an extra smthing..

The distance from the plants is as close as it can get 1 of my babies was streching so i got the light as close as i could:
    [​IMG]

Also have a mini toilet fan blowing on the sprouts to get the stem invincible:O
    [​IMG]

My plants as of today:
    [​IMG]This one hasnt spread its leafs yet cannt tell if its gonna survive..

This one looks short and strong
    [​IMG]

This one is the stretched out one
    [​IMG]

Looks good aswell
    [​IMG]

Last one
    [​IMG]

Ok so the reason i got small pots is cause im pretty sure ill have to throw some males away when that is done ill repot them to last and better pot..

Feel free to advise...Ill be updating every now and then..
    Peace out !

2. Minor update:

Look who said hello...
    [​IMG][​IMG]

3. I seem to be having a problem with the sprout that just opened its leafs is so limp.
    It just leans towards the light and cant support its weight so its tends to lean a bit to much think i should support it with smthing help me out... xD

[​IMG]

Any advice is welcome thank you...

4. When your seedlings are young it's not uncommon for them to be unable to support themselves if they fall over. If you need to, put a little stick next to your plant (carefully so as not to damage the roots of your plant). Use soft string to lightly tie the stem to the stick. That will help support your stem until it can stand on it's own two feet:

[​IMG]

5. Thanks man i think im gonna have to soon....poor lil thingy ://