White Widdow

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by BiggieBG, Jun 21, 2010.

1. How does it look, its 8 weeks old... i put the HPS 250 W too close to it before and now my leafs are burnt is that dangerous for the plant? Does it look male or female, and when should i start flowering?? isnt it a little small? The first month i didnt keep it on a good schedule and i didnt have a good light....maybe thats why its stunted right now. I dont do much for it, just the light and some fertilizer................ let me know what you think and suggestions are appreciated cuz im a noob

Attached Files:

2. What are your temps at? looks like some heat stress in your fourth photo. << Never mind Im a dumb ass did not read it all :smoking: :D

3. i have no idea what my temps are, its summer and a window is always busted open... i wonder winter time, when i have no windows open if they will be ok. So how does it look, are the pics good enough to make a comment ?

4. anyone who has grown or seen white widdow, does mine look normal??

5. hi,,it looks small for 2 months. thats ok just veg longer.;) try to move light close. on my 400w its about 1 foot away.

6. Yea, most def move the light closer, it is looking a bit spindly. Check out my WW in my grow journal if you want to compare.

7. Wow, that is way small bro for 2 months of veg. Esp WW. You plant looks perefect. The intermode lenght is fine you simply must get it closer. Get a light meter bro and get like 30,000 Lumens on that bitch. What genetics is that? It doesn't looke like my WW from Green House Seed Company. THe color is fine also, none of that is burnt. WW does not burn and get heat stressed easily so don't worry about it.

8. ye ill move it closer...... and man, it doesnt look anything like your WW.... mine is not bushy... although this is a test round i would like to get decent budz god damn it ! WW DOES get burt man, i burnt like 4 of my leafs... the tips are completely fried :) lol..