which seeds to buy for beginner/indoor?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by tarheelblue, Sep 4, 2008.

1. I'll be in the netherlands in a week, and will have a lot of choices.

I'm a complete beginner (live in USA), and only want to grow like one plant (seriously, just one).

and it's only to be consumed by me, no one else.

question is, what is a good seed to begin with? I'll take care of it the best I can, I'm also a noob at smoking weed too (always cough and shit, last time I smoked was a few years ago, smoked Sweet Tooth from barney's in amsterdam, and I was extremely damn high, almost got hit by a tram, no shit).

So I want something smooth, and something not as strong as sweet tooth I guess... shit was too strong for me, felt like I was swimming through the air/in a dream!

I want something that doesn't grow that high...

something smooth...something easy to grow, doesn't need all the fancy lights...

i was thinking white widow just because it looks so damn cool (i know it's crazy strong, but I really need some guidance!)

thanks guys and gals!

Jack

ps: I've been reading a lot of great info on here, and would like to purchase the feminized seeds I think, I don't care if they hermie... I just want a little bud any way... that's the only bad thing about hermies right? they are a bitch to pick the seeds out?

thanks again

2. hi:)

charas (mostly indica) 9 weeker, problem is its really strong:eek: but really easy to grow.

big bud,really really easy & as the name suggests great yields,you have to stake the stems up to support the weight of them big buds;)

mango very easy

northern lights, really easy.

i would pick big bud for easy growth,good yields,8-10 week flower period,quality smoke & you want a short(ish) plant nothing growing too tall ,this is a winner & a confidence builder.