Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Which pipe?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by whitekidstoner, Jul 3, 2012.

1. Hey, i'm looking for a pipe, i think. A friend told me that joint wasted more thc than bongs and pipes. I have a medical reason for smoking, so i often smoke alone. Ive been looking at bongs, but they are expensive, and i don't have alot of money since i'm a student. So i started to look at pipes, and i realized i have no idea what i'm supposed to look for.

I love smoking bongs, but i have to buy i pipe first, so do you have any reconciliations? something that does not waste a lot of weed, and is comfortable to smoke from :)

2. Chillum, about 15$ and they rip pretty hard bro

3. I would just go with a standard spoon. They're usually 10+ bucks and get the job done well.

4. Grass City (as well as your local headshop, assuming they aren't total scam artists) has $12 - $15, glass on glass mini bubblers... those at the GC shop just provide the most simple, and basic water filtration, but they are all glass, and for a very reasonable price.. it's sometimes tough to find a half-decent dry hand pipe for that cost. :p

And if you decide you don't dig the water, just don't use any.. at the very least, it's a good way to see what you do like, before spending too much money. :)