Where can i buy the cheapest feminized auto flower seeds on the internet?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by puff masta toke, May 30, 2012.

1. Well, just like it sounds. i recently began to grow, not doing so well but getting better, and have about 3-4 weeks and a few dead plants under my belt. However i have limited growspace and conditions are not ideal. I decided the best way to go is get some automatic flower seeds online and clone them about once a month, you know, 2-3 month life span if i take a clone every month off a plant thats about a month and a half old, a month from clone, i can keep a supply of a harvest a month. However i am on an extremely tight sometimes non existant budget. I debated getting bag seed but decided id be WAAAAAAAAY better off with a clone cycle of auto flowers. I would like to order some online but they are a bit pricey, in my opinion over priced, (im a novice grower i dont wanna pay 8 dollars for a plant i might kill) also i decided if im gonna spend my money on seeds i dont wanna waste it and gamble with males. So i would like to buy auto flower feminized seeds, between 4-10 seeds, and i would like to spend as little money as possible, the best i have found so far is
    https://www.cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=461
    if anyone could find cheaper seeds it would be greatly appreciated and definetly a plus rep, thanks for taking the time to read this

2. You can't clone autos :smoke:

3. I've been doing some research and autos aren't time triggered as long as you don't do it to close to flowering your fine, and not autos that flower from week to autos that flower in 1-2 months without light change, I'm going to try and if it works I'll send you some picture proof, but do you have any idea were I can buy the seeds

4. #4 CL4P-TP, May 30, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: May 30, 2012

do your research again .

Age is what triggers flowering in Ruderalis crosses..