When smoking a bowl alone....

Discussion in 'General' started by Mr.Burnsalot, Feb 19, 2011.

1. ...do you smoke the whole thing at once or gradually take hits?

2. Depends if i have water. If i do, I'll smoke it all, then put the piece down for awhile. If i don't, i wait a lil bit in between hits.

3. I usually load a phat bowl in the piece of choice and just finish it as I please...

Or roll a joint, but same concept...

4. I usually smoke the first one all at once, then pack up another and take a hit whenever I want.:smoke:

5. I like to pace myself.

6. If its my first time getting high that day i'll smoke the first one or two down pretty quick, after that i'll usually wait a few minutes in between hits.

7. Slowly, I like to take my time. I really dont like getting super ripped anymore so I usually never smoke full bowls alone. If I am alone Ill usually just put a tiny little piece of nug, about a one hitters worth, in my bowl and snap it thru and be good. I prefer just a little head change to getting totally bakaked these days.

8. I do it with skates on :D

9. i smoke til im ripped then come back and have a hit here and 2 hits there...keep the buzz going

10. Yeah that's what I usually do too.

11. The whole thing, then I just wait a while, and repeat :smoke:

12. how cud you not have water? you have money for bongs/weed but no water? i'm so confused.

anyway ontopic. usually the whole thing but i dont fill a big bowl really.

13. The only waiting time is myself gathering myself between hits, like catching my breath or w/e. Unless i get distracted by something else I might even forget I was smoking a bowl.

14. haha when i wake n bake sometimes i forget the joints in my hand or that im smokin a bowl.. :smoke:

15. it depends really. most of the time i will grind up what ever i want to smoke throw it all in my big bowl and smoke it. but there are some times i will grind it up, grab my ice pinch bowl and chill on it for a while.