What's Up from Santa Barbara

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by DaBowskii, Mar 9, 2010.

1. Hey all just saying that I am a new medicinal patient and student in Santa Barbara!

2. Welcome, UCSB or SBCC?

3. Holla Man. I am an SBCC student actually. I don't think I'll be going to UCSB as I had planned. instead I will be transferring to UCSD in just over a year to focus on starting a collective. Are you in the Isla Vista area as well?

4. What's up? I'm living in Goleta at the moment but still an IV kid at heart. :love:

5. Haha I'm from the east coast, but I have a friend from Santa Barbara, he's a bro

6. Nice, i live up in SLO but go to Davis. I have been thinking about transferring to SB, but my fraternity doens't have a chapter there so that's all that's keeping me north i guess :cool:

7. Haha wdup mann, and welcome to grass city haha
    Santa Barbara HALLOWEEENS are always the shit to do when you hit 18 :)

8. Haha word. IV is still looking good, even though the DEA just rolled through and busted someone on my block for trafficking ecstasy. Makes me feel a lot safer that I'm just growing legal buds :smoking:

Good stuff man. I'm actually going to rush down here next week when the quarter starts-up. My buddy Brian in SAE @ UCDavis is doing just about the opposite of what you're doing; coming down here since his frat is not active for at least a few quarters.

9. Haha is he a 2nd year, cuz i think i know who you are talking about. Ya those guys stole one of my brother's bikes the same weekend they got put on probation, they were all drunk and of course lookin for trouble and we were partying at one of our bro's place, which is next door to their house. Well long story short, we officially hate them and they aren't going to be around for awhile.

10. Yeah dude, if you live anywhere near Sabado or DP you're probably talking about an acquiantance of mine. Superrrrrrrrr shitty.