Whats The Longest Consecutive Time Youve Stayed High?

Discussion in 'General' started by Chinajewelry, Jun 2, 2013.

1. I've never tried on purpose, but some people I know seem to be going for a record or something :p

2. Great question. Subbed.

As for me. I'm a noob, and i MIGHT have been high for a whole day once. Once i get my recommendation in two weeks, who knows :p

3. #3 goneforever, Jun 2, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 2, 2013
    From smoking once? Or multiple times?! I've stayed high all day smoking bowl after bowl or blunt after blunt. Smoking once? Lolol like 20 minutes?

Edit, won't change my answer but I just actually really read and saw consecutive. Duh.

4. A couple months. lol I was living the all day everyday style for a while. 

5. All off dank or mids?

Sent from my LG-P999 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

6. 9 months. Literally stayed high. Woke up to the shotgun under my blanket every morning, and fell asleep at night after session. Nothing to smoke but hash. Afghan, Pakistan, Turkish, and the occasional Moroccan.
    About 35 cents a gram at the time. Always carried a 10 gram chunk in my pocket for the day. It was nothing to smoke a gram or 2 in one sitting with 3 or 4 guys - who also carried a nice chunk around in their pockets. Even sent grams home to a few homies. The ones that wrote back got more. This was in Germany. I'd been shipped to the cold war in 1973-74. Europe was a blast and I'd see it again in a heartbeat. But probably wouldn't stay so high the next time.

I just remembered one exception. During that time we were flown to Crete for 2 weeks. Only had to work for 2 days. Ran out of hash and had to drink Uzo and purchase downers over the counter for 0.10 cents apiece for an entire week. Was good to get back, even if the flight seemed twice as long.

• Like Like x 1
  7. Er...Let's see; carry the two, move that over there, that...Well, sounds about right actually. 

Five years strong. :cool:

• Like Like x 1