What was the worse thing you ever smoked out of?

Discussion in 'General' started by ThatHighGuy024, Mar 9, 2013.

1. I'm not proud of it but it was a tin foil bowl...it was before I was a educated stoner.

2. My first time was a Dutch. Anyways yea I did the foil thing when I first started smoking alone. I obviously upgraded when my friends told me the dangers

Im a student of life, I have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge... - Me

3. hmmmm.. so many make shift smoking contraptions that I've made that I can't really recall.. oh yah! 2L pop bottle with the lid for a bowl and a pen for the stem. Ya, bad call on my half, but what are ya supposed to do when your stranded in a cabin in the middle of nowhere haha needless to say I was probably more high from the burnt plastic fumes than anything haha

4. Definitely not the worse smoke and people should take note of this.
    I had bought some weed, chilling round my sister's and had no Rizla.
    So I got me a fag took the filter out put a roach there, empty the backy then mix lil with your weed if that's how you like it. then i just shuved lil bit down at a time it did take a good 5 mins just getting the stuff in but It was a very nice smoke. worst thing I smoked Bottle bong with tin foil chillum n Pen for down pipe, pen melted a tiny bit but dont think it let off any harmful fume's

5. ya, that's not a bad idea at all, except the tobacco part! although I prefer smokin a philly myself (captain black or similar cigar). great taste with out a doubt!

6. It was either that or the receipt. ;)

7. I did the receipt once looking back now stupidest thing I ever did all that ink.