Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What to do...

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Rageon, May 12, 2006.

1. Well I'm new to the city, kinda I have been browsing the forums for some time.

Now for the story.

I'm 18, have just recently started to smoke more often.

Now my dad is a Deadhead plain and simple

Through out my life I have noticed some things but they just never all came together
    (for those of you who dont know what im talking about dont bother reading the rest)

Well about a year ago i found his stash. And Bong. And pipe and they were heavly used

So i was kinda freaked becasue well its my dad and all. But i came to accept it.

Now I have allways been really carful about smoking, and im positive they dont know that I smoke. But i began to questoin this.

Well should I be outfront and just come up to him and say I smoke!

Or should I give him hints?

I'm not shure what to do I dont want to freak him out, but then again it would be much better if he found out than me just lieing about it.

O and i'm growing and have decided to place the yield from 1 plant in my dad's stash for a present I hope he will like it.

Thanks for the feedback

2. Edit: Shit my bad. Can't read, burnt out from finals. :)

But in an answer, don't grow in parents house unless they give you permission. VERY rude, even if they are tokers. Smoking and Cultivation are two different ballgames which could fuck up your parents.