What to do while high?

Discussion in 'General' started by GeneralPhaze, Apr 25, 2012.

1. I've been smoking alone every night for the past 6 months (I get goods free all the time, I've never ran dry). Every night, I do the same thing, basically. Game on my xbox or pc, talk to people, go on tumblr and look at cool bowls and bongs and shit. Nothing really new. I live with my parents so there's not that many options for shit to do at midnight through 4am. They know I smoke and they're cool with it, but regardless I'm paranoid when high around them.

So, I'm asking you, GC. What's something new that I can do besides anything technology related in the middle of the night?

2. Walk around the neighborhood its awesome.
    If you have a dog walk it.
    Read a book.
    Or just sit outside and think.

3. Go for a cruise through town on a bicycle.

4. Sit in an office chair, and just spin around. It is mind blowing, also make sure you have some music playing while you do it.

5. Learn the star constellations

6. Read, Write, play music, draw, work out, go for a walk, lie on the grass...

7. [quote name='"GeneralPhaze"']I've been smoking alone every night for the past 6 months (I get goods free all the time, I've never ran dry). Every night, I do the same thing, basically. Game on my xbox or pc, talk to people, go on tumblr and look at cool bowls and bongs and shit. Nothing really new. I live with my parents so there's not that many options for shit to do at midnight through 4am. They know I smoke and they're cool with it, but regardless I'm paranoid when high around them.

So, I'm asking you, GC. What's something new that I can do besides anything technology related in the middle of the night?[/quote]

Beat your meat....

8. [quote name='"fox mccloud"']Learn the star constellations[/quote]