What to do when stoned at work?

Discussion in 'General' started by BritBrit, Feb 1, 2011.

1. I am a medical aide for an assisted living home. I work from 6pm-6am and pretty much do nothing all night. For the first 4 hours i'm busy. Other than that I sit around. Watch tv and keep an eye on things with one other person. Most of the time I come to work stoned on Dxm or Weed. MOST of the time it's weed :) That's the main thing. I shower before work and nobody really knows that I am high as fuck... What could I do that would be fun as hell? AKA what is fun to do while high with nothing but yourself.. lol no sexual reference there.

Man I'm baked ^_^:smoke:

2. Drawing... listening to music... writing out a plan of meals that you can cook for the week.

3. That drawing idea sounds pretty wicked right now I have to say... thanks krush :p GREAT idea!!

4. Haha no problem dude... I just started drawing myself before I stopped blazing... You put about an hour or three in and you end up with a somewhat decent product. I suggest getting some decent pencils after you feel that you're starting to get decent at it.

5. Definately man. Gna buy some good ones tomorrow. For tonight I'll just go ahead and use whatever is floating around... So far just walking around the dark corridors is kinda trippy lol... I wouldn't be surprised if my co woroker things i'm a bit loopy though... she's a bit odd herself lol

6. Have you ever tried to sell pocket knives while high? It's not easy.

Never been high at work after that