Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What is your sweet spot?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Elysse, Nov 12, 2017.

1. I am new to smoking - about 2 months new and I just got my second type of strain. I'm trying to gage how much smoking is enough to get me into a relaxed but functional state. The first strain I tried I ended up almost drooling on the couch and then falling asleep. LoL, maybe I had too much? It was a Cinderella - indica/sativa strain. I have housework and school to do I can't be disappearing like that. So today I picked up a sativa based strain, Tangerine Haze because supposedly it keeps you functioning. Well, so far so good! before you ask, the first strain I smoked via a newbie rolled joint, then a glass pipe (granted I had to youtube how to use it lol) and finally my vape pen came in. Okay I'm a little high now so I will stop typing, I'm rambling. I just want to know how much people are supposed to hit in order to feel good but not turn into a zombie.

Thanks for listening and sorry for the paragraph!

• Like Like x 1
  2. The G spot in my asshole.

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  3. Enjoy your next prostate exam. There's no shame in telling your doctor you like it.

• Like Like x 1