Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What is your smoke schedule like?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by partyomo, May 20, 2015.

1. Sorry if this has been posted but I searched the forums and couldn't find anything.

Personally, I have been smoking once a day for about 2 months now and previously kept it for the weekends for a month prior to that. It's hard to resist aha. Been looking for something that keeps the tolerance down and allows for lots of smoke time [​IMG]

What works for you guys? I'm curious to hear!

2. Its the complete lack of a schedule

• Like Like x 1
  3. Like, my schedule's pretty open, man.

• Like Like x 1
  4. I was smoking twice or thrice a day for about a month, but it sort of dulled everything for me. Hopefully I'll be picking up a quarter at the end of the week, and I think I'm going to stick to weekends or when I know no one will be home (I get anxious if I have to sneak around too much).

5. i smoke when i want[​IMG]

usually in the am a little in the afternoon, then at night

cheers[​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  6. all the damn time

• Like Like x 1
  7. my schedule goes
    smoke
    smoke
    smoke
    smoke
    smoke

• Like Like x 2
  8. I usually work all day then toke after, I prefer to be sober at my job.  Weekends anything goes.

• Like Like x 3
  9. #9 As Above So Below, May 20, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: May 20, 2015
    I blaze after work or after I do my errands. Usually do my errands high as hell so I get quite a bit done. 7AM-330PM is my old schedule.