Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What happens when you get REALLY high?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Johny Potsmoker, Oct 4, 2009.

1. I am new to smoking and i like it because it just makes me happy, it doesn't really fuck me up like alcohol does, but i am used to smoking dirty reggs. I just got some aurora weed and it looks alot better than any weed i've ever had so i was wondering what its like when you get REALLY high...

My bud looks just like this:[​IMG]

2. You start to feel really, really good.

3. #3 Smokaification, Oct 4, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 4, 2009
    This was a couple years ago...

Id been smokin daily for bout 1 1/2 - 2yrs but smokin regs and mids, only hit dank like twice, well one day i ended up smokin probly about 2-2.5gs and i literally couldnt move, well i probly could but my limbs were VERY heavy.

What im sayin is, take a hit or 2 and chill, dont over do it, ull build a tolerence, like now i can smoke a blunt of dank and just be really high and its awesome. everything can be overdone, even weed.

4. You can only get so high and then...

you fall asleep.

5. Ya I agree with smoka, you know shits good when you cant even move hahaha

6. True. Worst case scenario, u fall asleep on ur couch and drop the bong.

LOL yea, it was dankity dank and i was new to the good shit lol, i was gone for like 8hrs.