What extracts are legal to make ?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Legalization' started by Headhunterpipes, Jun 2, 2018.

1. I live in Nevada .
    I would like to make extracts legally <<<< not for sale , personal use <<<<<
    Something like Crumble Not butane DAB , does anyone know what machine is used to make crumble and know if its legal to make in Nevada ?

Thank you

2. #2 BudButler, Jun 3, 2018
    Last edited: Jun 3, 2018
    as far as i can tell from some real quick reading no concentrates are allowed to be made.

according to norml you can have upto 3.5 grams of concentrates legally

when you dive into the legal jargon you come across this definition for concentrates
    and then i came across this
    Nevada Laws & Penalties - NORML - Working to Reform Marijuana Laws
    NRS: CHAPTER 453 - CONTROLLED SUBSTANCES
    2015 Statutes of Nevada, Pages 3077-3196
    all that being said if your just making some for personal use no one is going to bust you.

(edit) also i'm not a lawyer in any regard, in fact i'm fairly ignorant when it comes to laws especially for states i don't live it. so take every thing i said with a few grains of salt

• Like Like x 1
  3. Thanks for the legal advise

What machine would I need to make some top notch crumble ?

4. Get some bubble bags for some nice hash. No problem.
    Get a rosen press for some nice rosen. No problem.
    Get a rotary evaporator for some nice honey. Don't get caught.
    Get a CO2 extractor. Get shitty green oil.

a b and d, I don't see a problem. option c has flammables; is why they don't want peeps doing that.

• Like Like x 1
  5. I have never operated a rotary vaporizer , if you have used one could you supply a link to one you think would work good

6. Easy to work, expensive to buy. Allows you to capture your isopropyl alcohol. You can find them on the auctions; pretty well all the same as long as they work; I think the popular name brand is Buchi. If you seriously want that, you can buy one here.