What do you spend the extra money on?

Discussion in 'General' started by My Fax, Sep 27, 2007.

1. When you're shopping for clothes/food/whatever, what do you spend the extra money on?

Shampoo is a big one for me. I don't really comb my hair or do much with it, but cheap shampoo just makes it feel really uncomfortable. I'll spend the extra few bucks to get some really good shampoo that'll leave my hair silky smooth.

It's not really shopping, but I hold no expense on my heating/electric bill. If it's freezing outside, I don't care about the money at all. I'll crank up the thermostat to get it nice and toasty warm inside. Same with running the A/C if it's really hot outside.

What about you guys?

2. Glass, without a doubt.

I've been collecting for a few years now and I just cant bring myself to buy a cheap piece of glass. I always fork out the extra money for the real heady shit.

3. I agree with the shampoo thing. I got black hair ( natural, not that Jet Black Emo shit), and I nice shampoo/conditioner got my shit lookin' fresh :D.

I usually save up my extra pocket change for the weekend. I'll end up with an extra $20+, which is nice to have. If I can't think of anything off my head that I need, I'll save it.

4. My car, guns, ... other shit.

5. Hookers and food.

6. Haha, exactly. I'll pay a few extra bucks for a bomb sack for sure.

Oh, cigarettes too. I could save quite a few bucks a week if I didn't smoke Kamel Reds.

I can't really think of much else though, I'm pretty cheap when it comes to buying clothes, food, etc.

7. Munchies. FTW. Or random new drinks I haven't tried before.

8. new kidney.

9. cigs, beer, going out, eating at good restaurant's, 2 cars to take care of, drinking Grey goose, patron, jack,etc, cohibas, clothing/sneakers, maintenance (hair cuts, work out stuff, etc), buying random stuff (digis, ipods, computer stuff), art supplies, weed, other drugs besides weed; more stuff

10. 90% of my money is spent on drugs, the rest is wasted.