what do you guys think off my new website

Discussion in 'General' started by daandaan, Feb 14, 2014.

1. I was smoking weed with friends of mine and are always watching different kind of trippy videos and images on the internet. I am a website builder by day so i came up with a idea to make a trippy website for stoners digitrippin.com it's called. the name was a littlebit hard to find so we came up with this because we always use to say "hey let's go digitrippin" when we are high tripping on things we found online. I basicly made some pages full of things i like to see when i am high and put them togetther on a website for everybody to enjoy.
    \n\nI would love it if you guys would check it out and give some comments and tips so i can improve the website
    I am form holland but i made the website fully english so everybody can read it. I hope it's understandable and that it's nice to see
    \nplease check it out at digitrippin.com
    \nthank you in advance, Daan lockhorst

2. you have some cool stuff but i would organize the webpages better so there isnt so much clutter

3. #3 I I11MATIC I, Feb 14, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 14, 2014
    Sick idea man I like it! It's in my about it's and I'll be showing my friends tonight!

Edit - I've only viewed on my iPhone but it looks good on there!

4. what are you by night?

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

5. haha by night a am a  weed enthusiast, it-student relaxer but mainly sleeping

6. #6 SlightlyStonedSD, Feb 14, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 14, 2014
    cool! nice layout, I only checked out a little bit of it so far but Ill keep looking.. that first video that makes everything wavy was a trip!

keep it up

edit: for some reason I feel like there should be a next button instead of clicking on the next page number lol

7. it's the bee's knees

8. Pretty cool man.