What do i need????

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Amber ice, Jul 8, 2012.

1. High everyone. I am a first time grower and I want to start growing for myself. I was trying to get suggestions as to what supplies I need. I am going to grow indoors and I was looking at complete hydro kits. I want a complete kit to where I receive it and start growing that day. I have absolutely nothing now. I am not a doctor or lawyer so I can't shell out 1000s of dollars however I am willing to do what it takes to get the best for me. I would be storing it in a closet or small room. Also I need info on where to buy some good seeds without getting ripped off. I'd appreciate any advice on what to get and from where. Remember I need everything. I would like to do a "one stop shop" for everything but the seeds if possible. Thanks for the help. Any other ideas to what I may need also would be helpful. I'm open to all and any suggestions

2. Also if you knew the prices so I can get an idea would be awesome as well. Thanks everyone

3. Great site man. Much thanks. Problem is I have no idea where to start. Which would be the best for my buck.. all look affordable on the complete kits. I want to have a supply for myself without running out. I usually go through a half to an oz a week. Any idea on what kind of seeds to get and how many plants to grow to keep up with my demand

4. Problem is I have no idea where to start.

Why dont you do some reading, be a big boy and make some of your own decisions instead of asking everybody else to do your homework for you?

In the long run you might actually have an idea as to what to do instead of failing miserably immediately.

Your call.

J

5. Why don't u kiss my ass. If u don't want to help then get te fuck. I have been reading on it. Just was trying to get ideas from other ppl. Isn't that the point of this site. Go do something useful instead of critizing everything.

6. Problem is I have no idea where to start.