Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What Did I Smoke 2 Nights Ago? (Help)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by smonkwed, Feb 7, 2018.

1. #1 smonkwed, Feb 7, 2018
    Last edited: Feb 7, 2018
    Hello all, not sure if this is right place to post this but I'm in a really spooky situation right now.

I'm still pretty new to weed, and need your guys' opinions as a last resort before I decide to really head off to the hospital.

About two nights ago, I decided to smoke a bit of the weed that my sister had gotten from a friend at school. I had never gotten high before, and rolled a joint about 1 cm in diameter and around 4-5 inches long. I smoked the whole thing in around 10 minutes and was a bit disappointed, as I wasn't feeling any different. I threw what was left of the joint in the garbage and was about to head back into the living room, when it suddenly hit me like a brick.