Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What defines a Seasoned Toker?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by PriMo XVII, Dec 1, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. By that I mean, what are the qualifications for being a seasoned toker. When do you graduate from apprentice to seasoned.

I've been smoking on and off (mostly off unfortunately) since 2009. I've smoked a lot, but it's usually in waves. I'll smoke heavily for a few months, then quit, and repeat. Come to think of it, I always smoke during the fall/winter and then end up quitting around feb/march of the next year lol.

I don't consider myself a seasoned toker, but I definitely don't consider myself apprentice.

Anyways, I actually just came back from quitting last march and have been smoking for like 2-3 weeks now.

Also, this has nothing to do with whether or not you're allowed to post in this forum or if you're supposed to only post in the apprentice forum. I just thought that since this site used those terms, what distinguishes one from the other. I feel like the apprentice forum is a lot more active and has a lot more variety. The only things that are annoying is when kids come in and make threads like "LOL HOW DO I HIDE MY BONG FROM MY MOM LOL IM SO HIGH".

But yeah back to the topic... discuss haha.

2. ur not seasoned until you commit your first hate crime

3. *goes back to apprentice forum*

Also, best buy employees represent.

4. When you no longer need to ask you shall be seasoned my friend.