What are you good at?

Discussion in 'General' started by B ran420, Nov 4, 2015.

1. What are you good at? Is it something you have practiced over time or does it come naturally to you?

I used to always tell myself "im not good at anything. I cant draw, sing, etc"

Well as i have gotten older i have realized that i am actually good at things, they just aren't as apparent as lets say being a good singer or knowing how to draw.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    One thing im really good at is helping people with their problems and making them feel good at the same time. As cliche as this may sound, iv'e had people call me Dr. Phil before because i can give the right advice people need to hear.. For me it comes naturally. Not sure if its because im an extremely empathetic and emotional person, but i feel like i can even give people advice even about things i haven't really experienced myself. Thing that sucks is that i myself have problems of my own, and nobody is around to listen to me. Its annoying but i get over it. And people that do listen just dont seem to care on the level i do so i get kind of butt hurt about it.