What are side effects of LCd/acid?

Discussion in 'General' started by E~Man, May 1, 2006.

1. I've read some stuff on acid/Lsd and I'm a total noob to those substance... I want a trip that would last longer then weed, and that seems totaly awesome.. can anyone give me some info on it that could really help me out with trying it, such as pricing, ways of taking it, and what fun things that can amuse u while under the influence, etc. Help guys, i really want to try this but not with out knowing a little more about it.

2. If I remember correctly it deposits some sort of inorganic matter into your spine that never leaves. Something along those lines.

3. lexus. thats a myth and its not true. nothing really stays in your spine. your brain does not bleed. and they dont test for it with spinal taps. those are all false myths.

4. i think thats a lie... but anyway, erowid.com will have all the info you seek. your just asking way too much from us here. i'm taking some sat and i will let you know how it was.

price is what, 5-20?
    tab, sugar cube, eye drop, gel
    listen to music, visit a park

5. I'm going by what my brother told me. He used to be a big fan of LSD including making it in our kitchen. He's been to the hospital several times concerning tests and whatnot. I'm not saying whether or not its true or not, but something to think about nonetheless. Myself I wouldn't touch the stuff out of principle.

6. yeah seeing stuff like that first hand scares the shit out of me. its why i dont smoke cigs and wont do x and wont do other stuff. 'cid though... i'd do just to know ive experienced it.

7. Pricing usually averages about $10 a hit.

I'd say just be in a house with another friend listen to some mellow music.

8. He made it in the kitchen??? But the only side effect that I know of is the flashbacks, I personally have never done it but plan to, I gotta get to erowid now.

9. that is so much bullshit.