What a great day

Discussion in 'General' started by PintyHet, Aug 7, 2004.

1. I just woke up and i'd like to encourage all of you who might be kind of struggling right now. a few months ago i was a 20 year old slob that lived with his mom and now well. i have a decent(although slighty over priced) apartment i live in a town where the high was in the mid 70s(mind you its AUGUST wooo!) and soon i'm going to go pick up a half oz and smoke it all day long while either chilling on the beach or fishing. all i gotta say is hell yah i think this moment is the best moment of my life. so if you are in the same situation i was it can be done. just save up about 2 or 3 months worth of money pick a town you really like(give me a call if you ever end up on the east coast) and figure out something you can do to make a living. i'm an electrician make about $8 and hour and i'm on my feet so being a tradesman although very rough will do the trick carpenters make decent money as well just stay away from everything else(dont want to be working on a broken septic tank now do you?) also if you know alot about computers you could get A+ certified and microsoft certified(all at the cost of a $50 book and a few test). also if you cant see you doing either of those being a stocker at retail stores can bring you in about the same but with less top end. well got the phone call out i go. so yah you can do it! =D

2. Sounds Great! :).... have fun .....

3. haha i do disaster restoration work makin 7 bucks an hour (cuz i'm jus a helper, not a carpenter or any kind of specialty work) and last friday i had to cleanup this dudes basement cuz his sewerage backed up into his house, and let me tell u, haha u do not want to be doing that, especially cuz i had shorts on and i got splashed a few times, it was fuckin sick and i had some cuts (they were scabbed) on my shins to, i thought for sure i was gonna get a deadly illness.

4. then the bag gets empty and you realize that you were just high.