Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Wet Feet

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Silent Fran, Nov 3, 2014.

1. Recently I have had some weird experiences after smoking weed. After 15 minutes or so (after smoking) my feet start to get wet for some weird reason. 

I noticed this when I was sitting in my room just minding my own business, and then I got up to close the window and when I started walking it made a weird noise as if I spilled a bit of water on the floor. So I looked under my feet and saw that I was really sweating. 

The place where I was sitting at had a wet spot on the floor too. It looked wack. I wasn't really paranoid or anything. But has this happened to anyone else and is there a was to stop it (if there is any)

- Things That I Have Tried To Stop This

• I changed from smoking out of Aleda papers (transparent papers) to Rizla. Also tried Raw papers.
    • Tried different strains. Sativa and Indica
    • I also tried to lower the amount of intake and when I do that, I don't sweat BUT then I don't get high. 
    P.S: I have been smoking for about 2 years now and this only started happening last month.

2. Turn the A/C on bro.

3. If I get really high I'll sweat like a motherfucker. Especially my palms.

Haha

Ain't that some shit. Have you found a way to stop it from happening? 

5. It's just the weed causing the standard orgasm. Moistness will subside once soberness is achieved.

Is this a common thing?

With good enough weed and genitalia, yes.

8. Gross

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum